News Releases Artists Videos

Mix: Wolfhaus – Dubbed & Screwed vol. 2

Wolfhaus aka Marked Man and Miro are

no newcomers, they’ve been with us since the beginning of Top Billin. Being best buddies with the Top Billin core members Nenis & Heikki and producing countless tunes together at the studio they’ve been part of the family for a long time. And we’ve had mad fun. They started producing as Wolfhaus in 2011 and it’s been a here’s the second edition to their ‘Dubbed & Screwed’ mix series. Let’s download and go deep.


1. Intro
2. Still Loving You
3. Push It High
4. Baby Boy
5. Stronger Every
6. Screamwriter 2
7. Just A Bit Of A Break
8. Efx
9. So Krispy
10. This Is A Warning / Money